Untitled Ajalah

Mengenang lagu2 dulu yang ampe sekarang masih suka gw denger.  Playlist gw nih saat inih : Coldplay – Shiver – Speed of Sound, The Killer – Mr Brightside, Muse –  Resistance – Undisclosed Desires –  Neutron Star Collicion, Dashboard Confesional – Handsdown (suka banget pas mantan gw maenin lagu ini pake gitar :D) – Bele of d Boulevard,, Panic at d Disco – New Perspective – Nine in d Afternoon, The Script – Man who can’t be Move, Audioslave – be Your Self, John Legend : Someday, Keane, Cranberies, Greenday, dll (wkwkwk.. cape ngetiknya).

Dua lagu yang kadang bikin nyesek tiap dengernyaa.. : Coldplay – Shiver ama SecondHand Serenade – Stranger. (lawas vs lumayan baru) Denger liriknya, komentar gw sama kaya pas denger The Man Who Can’t be Move : “Co Cweett, aww..  Klik hier voor meer gratis plaatjes” (Please deehh..)

Inii.. Lirik lagunyaa :

Coldplay – Shiver

So I look in your direction – but you pay me no attention, do you?
I know you don’t listen to me – ‘Cause you say you see straight through me, don’t you?
And on and on – From the moment I wake – To the moment I sleep
I’ll be there by your side – Just you try and stop me
I’ll be waiting in line – Just to see if you care

Did you want me to change? – Well I changed for good
And I want you to know – That you’ll always get your way
I wanted to say… – Don’t you shiver…
Sing it loud and clear – I’ll always be waiting for you

So you know how much I need you – But you never even see me, do you?
And is this my final chance of getting you – Don’t you shiver….

And it’s you I see but you don’t see me
And it’s you I hear so loud and so clear
I sing it loud and clear
And I’ll always be waiting for you

But you pay me no attention – And you know how much I need you
But you never even see me

Secondhand Serenade – Stranger

Turn Around and fix your eye in my direction – So there is a connection
I can’t speak – I can’t make a sound to somehow capture your attention
I’m staring at perfection – Take a look at me so you can see
How beautiful you are

You call me a stranger – You say I’m a danger
But all these thoughts are leaving you tonight – I’m broke and abandoned
You are an angel – Making all my dreams come true tonight

I’m confident – But I can’t pretend I wasn’t terrified to meet you
I knew you could see right through me – I saw my life flash right before my very eyes
And I knew just what we’d turn into – I was hopeing that you could see
Take a look at me so you can see – How beautiful you are

Your beauty seems so far away
I’d have to write a thousand songs to make you comprehend how beautiful you are

I know that I can’t make you stay
But I would give my final breathe to make you understand how beautiful you are
Understand how beautiful you are

Dari SD (jamannya tau mtv :D) gw mulai suka denger lagu2 barat, meskipun sebelum2nya kakak gw sering banget nyetel lagu greenday. Kadang gw ga ngerti artinya sihh, cuma ngerti nyanyiinnya doang. hahaha.. Tapi emang banyak banget lagu2 yang bikin terharu. Jadi inget gw pernah nangis pas denger Bele of d Boulevard’nya Dashboard ama Only One’nya YellowCard padahal pas itu gw ga ngerti maksud lagunya..

Lagu yang bikin gw nangis pas putus : Breakaway’nya Kelly Clarkson, How Can I not Love U’nya Joy Enriques, sama Selamat Tinggal Cinta Pertama’nya Flanella

Categories: corang-coreng | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

